View, restore, or delete projects in the recycle projects view


Du er her: InLoox Support Knowledge Base Online Help InLoox for Outlook 7.0 Online Help InLoox PM 7 Project list features View, restore, or delete projects in the recycle projects view

The recycle bin provides a safety net when deleting projects. When any of the projects from the project list are deleted, the projects remain in the recycle bin. Items in the recycle bin remain there until you decide to delete them permanently.

Article content

View projects in the recycle projects

  1. On the InLoox PM Ribbon, on the InLoox PM tab, in the Extras group, click Recycle Projects to display the Recycle Projects dialog box.

    In Outlook 2003/2007, click Extras in the InLoox PM Toolbar, and choose Recycle Projects from the list.

  2. For a better overview, you can group the projects. Do the following:
    • Group by one of the column headers by clicking and dropping it into the group field above the columns.

Restore or delete the projects in the recycle projects view

On the InLoox PM Ribbon, on the InLoox PM tab, in the Extras group, click Recycle Projects to display the Recycle Projects dialog box. Perform one of the following actions:
In Outlook 2003/2007 click Extras in the InLoox PM Toolbar, and choose Recycle Projects from the list.